Home » Blogs

Testing Cloud Storage Providers

15 August 2011 No Comment

Rob Mason provides a series of blog posts on how to evaluate the technical aspects of Cloud storage providers based on seven levels:
1. API integration
2. Unit testing
3. Performance Testing
4. Stability/availability
5. Scalability
6. Formal QA
7. Approval

Related Content:

Comments are closed.